Board of Directors and Staff

Board of Directors

  • Jennifer Stebbing – Chair
  • Graham Reid – Vice Chair
  • Justin Taravski – Secretary-Treasurer
  • Mark Cachia
  • Suresh Daljeet
  • Kathy Lacasse
  • Guru Shimoga
  • Sofia Stanidis
  • Rebecca Taylor

Want to apply to join our Board of Directors? Click here to find out how you can help.

Directors Emeritus

Alan G. Stacey


Grace Correia – Executive Director
Tamra Brent – Administrative Coordinator
Joel Konik – Grants Officer

Newsletter Signup

Subscribe to our periodic newsletter to keep up to date!

Follow Us On Twitter

Thank you to all the awesome volunteers who participated in our trail clean up last Friday to clean up the Hamilton-to-Brantford Rail Trail. Your efforts resulted in 300kg (that's 661 lbs!) of garbage removed from the Trail!
#volunteers #trail #CleanUp #HamOnt

With the tax deadline around the corner, it's a good time to plan out your charitable giving so that you can do more.

Load More...